Nuclear Maniac on Armada Music TV!

Nuclear Maniac on Armada Music TV

Italian producer David Jones has the honor of kicking off the first compilation since Plus 39 Group and Armada Music joined forces! He selected the best tunes for his very own Starlight label, now coming together in "15 Funky House Tunes Vol.1".

Nuclear Maniac & Steve Murano - Hello My Sadness (Steve Murano Mix) (07:22)
Palmez - Black B (David Jones Remix) (06:01)
Matisse & Sadko - Hi Scandinavia! (Original Mix) (06:28)
Ron May vs David Jones - Drinking Piano [Ron May vs David Jones] (Jones Mix) (06:00)
Dabruck & Klein feat. Stella Attar - Heartbeat (Jesse Voorn Remix) (06:58)
Felix Grant vs Gregor Es - Trombona [Felix Grant vs Gregor Es] (Original Mix) (06:46)
The Cube Guys - Scarcube (Wmc 2010 Mix) (07:37)
Neuroxyde - Yebo Yebo (Neuroxyde From Berlin Rework) (07:31)
Milan & Phoenix - Carnival (Original Mix) (06:13)
Nathan C & Ant Brooks - Arigato (David Jones Remix) (07:32)
David Amo & Julio Navas feat. Anqui - Baby (Original Mix) (07:09)
Neuroxyde - Super Extra Fat (David Jones Remix) (07:01)
Phil Fuldner - Say Boy (Vocal Mixed) (06:51)
Ron May - No Jazz (Original Mix) (06:45)
David Jones & Neuroxyde vs Andy T - Balkanika [David Jones & Neuroxyde vs Andy T] (Dub Mix) (07:12)